La Patrimoine

La Patrimoine

9月にパリ近郊で行われるイベントです。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 11
  • #1

    バカボン (火曜日, 07 8月 2012 14:26)

     皆さん、マイヨーにクールスが多いですね。
     カス・ルジュン・ミコメルシェ・BIC・・・懐かしいプロチームですね。

     日本と何かが違うと思ったのは、皆さんスチールフレームなんですね。
     それで景色が違う。

     たったそれだけの事ですが、雰囲気が違う。
     と言う事は、集まって来た人達の会話も、違って来るという事なんでしょうね。
     もっと、すっ飛ばしているかと思いましたが、日本人と同じ位のスピードなので、ホッとしたと同時に、これが彼らのサイクリング車という位置付けかな?とも感じました。

  • #2

    Willette Lemaster (水曜日, 01 2月 2017 02:32)


    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #3

    Felix Sampson (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 00:57)


    I do trust all of the concepts you have introduced on your post. They're very convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are too quick for beginners. May just you please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thank you for the post.

  • #4

    Elly Galicia (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 23:37)


    Very rapidly this site will be famous amid all blogging and site-building users, due to it's fastidious content

  • #5

    Warner Castillo (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 04:10)


    Good post! We are linking to this great article on our site. Keep up the great writing.

  • #6

    Karol Engel (月曜日, 06 2月 2017)


    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Thank you!

  • #7

    Hiram Gorgone (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 13:10)


    Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is just cool and i could assume you're an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  • #8

    Timmy Ek (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 04:54)


    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • #9

    Marchelle Steve (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 07:24)


    When some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore he/she desires to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  • #10

    Clint Isaac (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 00:49)


    Great delivery. Sound arguments. Keep up the amazing work.

  • #11

    Yvette Fredenburg (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 05:39)


    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I'm quite certain I'll learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!